top of page

14 Step Balancing Resets:

1. Reset alignment between spirit and physical body

2. Reset communication between spirit and physical body

3. Reset energy (magnetic) field of heart

4. Reset communication between spirit body and heart

5. Reset communication between heart and brain

6. Reset left lobe of brain

7. Reset right lobe of brain

8. Reset corpus callosum of brain (communication between left and right

9. Reset all chakras, one at a time – crown to root

10. Align all chakras vertically

11. Reset GM (opening and putting energy in)

12. Reset Conception Meridian

13. Reset magnetic field of body

14. Reset energy field (aura) of body

bottom of page